4th International Conference on
Event-Based Control, Communication and Signal Processing
June 27-29, 2018 Perpignan, France


Honorary Chairs

  • Guy Juanole,
    LAAS-CNRS and University Paul Sabatier of Toulouse, France (retired)
  • Monique Polit,
    Vice Chair of the Développement des Energies Renouvelables pour le
    Batiment et l'Industrie ( DERBI) Competitiveness Pole, France

General Chairs

  • Stéphane Grieu,
    University of Perpignan, France
  • Marek Miskowicz,
    AGH Univ. of Science & Technology, Poland

Organizing Chair

  • Richard Zurawski,
    ISA Group, USA & AGH Univ. of Science & Technology, Poland

Program Committee Chairs

  • Miguel Díaz-Cacho Medina,
    University of Vigo, Spain
  • Antonio Visioli,
    University of Brescia, Italy

Work-in-Progress Chairs

  • Andrzej Pawlowski,
    UNED, Spain
  • Mikhail Simonov,
    Istituto Superiore Mario Boella, Italy

Energy Day Chairs

  • Gautier Pepin,
    Director, Thémis Solaire Innovation, France

Steering Committee (tentative)

  • P. Antsaklis, Univ. of Notre Dame, USA
  • K.J.Åström, Lund Univ., Sweden
  • J. Baras, Univ. of Maryland, USA
  • T. Delbrück, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • S. Dormido, UNED, Spain
  • M. Miskowicz, AGH UST, Poland
  • J. Lunze, Ruhr-Univ. Bochum, Germany
  • R. Zurawski, ISA Group, USA